Basecamp

Basecamp is a small, lean, flexible team that supports the operations of Unsukay's restaurants.

 

Susie Oddo
Back Office Operations Manager
susie@unsukay.com

Libby Hurt
Comptroller
libby@unsukay.com

Eleanor Seale
Office Manager & HR
eleanor@unsukay.com

Brett Kelly
Finance Information Systems & Technology Manager
brett@unsukay.com

Kat Johnson
Marketing & Communications
kat@unsukay.com

Lara Mason
Payroll Specialist
lara@unsukay.com

Francesca Zeifman
Public Relations
francesca@zeifmanpr.com